presents

Tickets selling fast! Secure your seats now

Tickets selling fast! Secure your seats now

Secure the best seats in the house by clicking the links below.
Quick’a! Quick’a! Tickets are selling fast!

Melbourne, VIC

(NEW SHOW ADDED)
Fri 18 & Sat 19 Oct, Rod Laver Arena

Sydney, NSW

(NEW SHOW ADDED)
Fri 4 & Sat 5 Oct, Qudos Bank Arena

Adelaide, SA

Sat 26 Oct, Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Perth, WA

Sat 2 Nov, RAC Arena

Brisbane, QLD

Sat 12 Oct, Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Gold Coast, QLD

Thurs 10 Oct, The Star

Darwin, NT

Wed 30 Oct, Darwin Entertainment Centre

Canberra, ACT

Tue 8 Oct, The Royal Theatre

Hobart, TAS

Wed 21 Aug, Theatre Royal

Launceston, TAS

Tue 20 Aug, Theatre North at The Princess

Cairns, QLD

Sat 31 Aug, Cairns Convention Centre

Traralgon, VIC

(3rd SHOW ADDED)
Sat 3 Aug,
Gippsland Performing Arts Centre

Mildura, VIC

(NEW SHOWS ADDED)
Sat 10 & Sun 11 Aug, Mildura Arts Centre

Wagga Wagga, NSW

Fri 16 Aug, Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

Newcastle, NSW

(2ND SHOW ADDED)
Sat 24 Aug, Civic Theatre

Rockhampton, QLD

Wed 28 Aug, Pilbeam Theatre

Townsville, QLD

Fri 30 Aug, Townsville Entertainment Centre

Warrnambool, VIC

Fri 6 Sept, Lighthouse Theatre

Ballarat, VIC

Sat 7 Sept, Civic Hall

Bendigo, VIC

Mon 9 Sept, Ulumbarra Theatre

Geelong, VIC

(NEW SHOW ADDED)
Sat 14 & Sun 15 Sept, Costa Hall

Albury, NSW

Wed 18 Sept, Albury Entertainment Centre

Griffith, NSW

(NEW SHOWs ADDED)
Sat 21 & Sun 22 Sept, Griffith Regional Theatre

Shepparton, VIC

(NEW SHOW ADDED)
Tue 24 & Wed 25 Sept, Riverlinks Eastbank

Wollongong, NSW

Sun 29 Sept, WIN Entertainment Centre

Bunbury, WA

(New Show Added)
Fri 1 Nov, Regional Entertainment Centre